Close
e-news
Sign up for our e-zine:
RSS

News

LEARN and CREATE – the flat brick stitch on a foundation of ladder stitch - Sunday, June 18, 2017
or building a “wall” of bead-bricks hanging by a thread
details
LEARN and CREATE – the not so flat, flat Cellini bracelet - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Unravel the double pattern of the Cellini stitch
details
LEARN and CREATE – the CoCorico necklace and the eight-shape - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
The change of direction of the wires in the intersections to create the eight-shape of the CoCorico pattern will definitely ask you to pay attention.
details
LEARN and CREATE – the Dutch spiral - Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Understanding the thread path and the color scheme of the Dutch spiral.
details
LEARN and CREATE – triangular shaped peyote - Friday, February 03, 2017
Understanding the thread path and positioning the beads of the corners of the triangle.
details
COLOR and FASHION 2017 - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
The ten Pantone colors summarized.
details
LEARN and CREATE – the easy odd-count tubular or spiral peyote stitch - Friday, December 02, 2016
Understanding the thread path and controlling the thread tension of the odd-count spiral peyote stitch
details
LEARN and CREATE – bangle bracelet in tubular even-count peyote stitch - Friday, November 04, 2016
Understanding the thread path of tubular peyote and controlling the thread tension.
details
LEARN and CREATE – the winged or flat spiral bracelet - Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Learn to understanding the thread path of the flat spiral and to control its thread tension.
details
LEARN and CREATE - a beaded bracelet in flat vertical netting - Saturday, September 03, 2016
To gain understanding of the weave pattern of flat vertical netting and to learn to control the thread tension of it.
details
1 2 3 4 5 Next ... Last